People

Company Management

Yossi Yagel

CEO
052-2899829
03-9056004
yossiy@beres.co.il

Doron Lugasi

VP Sales & Marketing
052-2363471
03-9056069
doron@beres.co.il

Alon Sabo

CBDO
054-9788096
03-9056073
alon@beres.co.il

Roee Ran

CTO
054-9788373
roee@beres.co.il

Miri Pipano

CFO
03-9056009
mirip@beres.co.il

Avital Rachamim

Purchasing Manager
03-9056077
avital@beres.co.il

Eyal Aloni

Logistics Manager
03-9056067
eyala@beres.co.il

Central Branch - Shoam

Osnat Gidron

Sales & Marketing
03-9056065
osant@beres.co.il

Harel Samech

Account Manager
052-4308216
03-9056066
harels@beres.co.il

Hagay Liron

Account Manager
052-2464916
03-9056072
harels@beres.co.il

Yaron Darzi

Account Manager
054-9791010
03-9056049
yaron@beres.co.il

Laura Oslander

Account Manager
052-5444550
03-9056080
laura@beres.co.il

Menashe Nissan

Account Manage
052-8953867
03-9056068
menashen@beres.co.il

Bruno Blum

Sales & Marketing
050-5550479
bruno@beres.co.il

North Branch - Nesher, Haifa

Eti Lugasi

Haifa Branch Manager
054-5347260
04-8215450
etisl@beres.co.il

Shahar Pony

Account Manager
052-4893444
04-8215450
shahar@beres.co.il

Iris Shukron

Book Keeping
04-8215450
iriss@beres.co.il

Naor Cohen

Sales & Marketing
054-5843133
04-8215450
naor@beres.co.il